Board of Directors

Akhmetov Danial Kenzhetayevich 

Akim of East Kazakhstan Region –
The Chairman of The Board of Directors

Smatlayev Almaskhan Baurzhanovich 

Deputy Akim  of East Kazakhstan Region

Akuzhanov Bolat Amangeldiyevich 

The head of Public Purchases and Communal Property Administration  of East Kazakhstan Region

Shurmanov Erzhan Aitkenovich


The head of Business and Innovation Industrial Development Administration of East Kazakhstan Region

Duskuzhanov Asemkan Serkanovich


The independent director - General Director
of SemAZ LLP, the Chairman of regional council of Chamber of Entrepreneurs of East Kazakhstan Region

Shaimardanov Zhassulan Kudaibergenovich

The independent director – Rector
of D. Serikbayev EKSTU

Shatskiy Igor Vladimirovich

The independent director – Director
of The national chamber of entrepreneurs of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Atameken"